Winners of AFC and NFC Title Games Sunday advance to the Super Bowl in Vegas February 11th

Sunday, January 28
3 PM 
AFC Championship: Kansas City Chiefs at Baltimore Ravens 
CBS, PARA+: Jim Nantz, Tony Romo, Tracy Wolfson, Evan Washburn
CBS SAP: Armando Quintero 
Westwood One: Ian Eagle, Devin McCourty, Jason McCourty, Ross Tucker 
Entravision: Ricardo Celis, Tony Nuñez
6:30 PM
NFC Championship: Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers
FOX: Kevin Burkhardt, Greg Olsen, Erin Andrews, Tom Rinaldi
FXDEP: Adrian Garcia-Márquez, Jaime Motta, Jessi Losada, Rodolfo Landeros
Westwood One: Kevin Harlan, Kurt Warner, Laura Okmin 
Entravision: Ricardo Celis, Tony Nuñez
David J. Halberstam

David is a 40-year + industry veteran who served as play-by-play announcer for St. John's University basketball in New York and as radio play-by-play voice of the Miami Heat in South Florida. He is the author of Sports on New York Radio: A Play-by-Play History and The Fundamentals of Sports Media and Sponsorship Sales: Developing New Accounts.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments